Article:
210 руб

Product not available

-DESCRIPTION-

Sesame oil is a magical sesame, which opens the way to the maximum saturation of the hair follicles with beneficial vitamins and trace elements, as well as the strongest activator of new hair growth. Sesame oil is actively used not only for strengthening eyelashes and hair, but also as an ideal nourishing base for the production of other types of natural oils. Oil enhances skin regeneration in case of damage. Improves the appearance of hair and strengthens hair follicles. Accelerates skin regeneration in case of burns.

-INSTRUCTIONS-

Before applying the mask on the eyebrows and eyelashes, they must be thoroughly cleaned of cosmetics. It is necessary to apply on eyelashes accurately, carefully avoiding hit on a mucous membrane of eyes. For the growth of eyebrows oil is used as follows: put a small amount on the eyebrows and rubbed with massaging movements. This massage can be supplemented by combing eyebrows in different directions. After the procedure, biotatuazha eyebrows, lubricate the picture and leave until completely absorbed, do not rinse with water.
At home: after dyeing with henna, it is recommended to put a small amount of oil on the eyebrows with light movements of the fingers, do not rub, leave until completely absorbed, do not rinse.
To strengthen eyelashes, the prepared preparation is used in the evening, and for eyebrows it is better to repeat the procedure twice a day. It is not recommended to leave the composition on the eyelashes for more than two hours, only in rare exceptions it is applied overnight. Most of the products recommend the use of a heated form, for this purpose it is best to use a steam bath. The frequency of use depends only on the condition of the eyebrows and eyelashes. If you are going to use oil for growth or treatment, then it is best to do it in courses. Each course of 10-15 procedures, with a break in a month.
If you need to provide the hair nutrition, it will be enough to apply it 2-3 times a week.

Store at t not lower than + 5C and not higher than + 25С. The bottle should be stored in a cool, dry and dark place.
It is not recommended to heat the composition (by any type of heating).
Do not place the vial in the freezer / refrigerator. Freezing / overcooling of the composition may separate the components, which will lead to the destruction of their beneficial properties.

-COMPOSITION-

Stearic, oleic, palmitic, linoleic, calcium, zinc, phosphorus, iron, magnesium, antioxidants, proteins, vitamins B, E and A. A. Sesamoil

-PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES-

For external use only!
Avoid contact with eyes and mucous areas of the body!
To test for the identification of an allergic reaction is necessary! Keep out of the reach of children.

 

All products are certified.

 

www.grow59.com / www.profhenna.com / profhenna.rf

Expiration date 3 years from the date of manufacture, at the opening 2 years.

 

* Promotions and discounts are not cumulative.

CAPTCHAReload image

Before publishing review are moderated

Filter

Масло Sesame (Кунжутное) 1/3/10 мл.

-ОПИСАНИЕ-

Кунжутное масло-это волшебный сезам, открывающий путь к максимальному насыщению волосяных луковиц полезными витаминами и микроэлементами, а так же сильнейший активатор роста новых волосков. Кунжутное масло активно используется не только для укрепления ресниц и волос, но и как идеальная питательная основа для производства других видов натуральных масел. Масло усиливает регенерацию кожи при повреждениях. Улучшает вид волосков и укрепляет волосяные луковицы. Ускоряет регенерацию кожи при ожогах.

-ИНСТРУКЦИЯ-

Перед нанесением маски на брови и ресницы, их необходимо тщательно очистить от косметики. На ресницы наносить необходимо аккуратно, тщательно избегая попадания на слизистую оболочку глаз. Для роста бровей масла применяют следующим образом: наносят небольшое количество на брови и втирают массирующими движениями. Дополнить такой массаж можно расчесыванием бровей в различных направлениях. После процедуры биотатуажа бровей, смазать рисунок и оставить до полного впитывания
- не смывать водой.
В домашних условиях: после окрашивания хной рекомендуется нанести небольшое количество масла на брови легкими движениями пальцев, не втирать, оставить до полного впитывания, не смывать.
Для укрепления ресниц приготовленное средство применяют вечером, а для бровей процедуру лучше повторять дважды в день. На ресницах оставлять состав более чем на два часа не рекомендуется, только в редких исключениях его наносят на всю ночь. Большинство средств рекомендуют применять в подогретом виде, для этой цели лучше всего использовать паровую баню. Частота использования зависит только от того, в каком состоянии находятся брови и ресницы. Если Вы собираетесь применять масло для роста или лечения, то лучше всего делать это курсами. Каждый курс 10-15 процедур, с перерывом в месяц.
Если же Вам нужно обеспечить волоскам питание, то достаточно будет наносить его 2-3 раза в неделю.

Хранить при t не ниже +5C и не выше +25С. Флакон рекомендуется хранить в прохладном, сухом и темном месте.

-СОСТАВ-

Sesamoil, oleic, palmitic, linoleic, calcium, zinc, phosphorus, iron, magnesium, antioxidants, proteins, vitamins B, E and A. A.

-МЕРЫ ПРЕДОСТОРОЖНОСТИ-

Только для наружного применения!
Избегать попадания в глаза и на слизистые участки тела!
Проводить тест на выявление аллергической реакции обязательно! Беречь от детей.

 

Вся продукция сертифицированна.

 

www.grow59.com / www.profhenna.com / профхенна.рф

Срок годности 3 года с момента изготовления, при вскрытии 2 года.

 

*Акции и скидки не суммируются

Перед публикацией отзывы проходят модерацию