Oil Hot Oil Jojoba 1/3/10 ml.

-DESCRIPTION-

The product is intended for the rehabilitation of injured hair follicles, by enriching them with a shock dose of vitamins and fatty acids, at the level of the hypoderm, and not superficially. Suitable for recovery after improper correction of eyebrows, long-term correction of eyebrows, chemical burns, injuries, age-related changes (all that makes eyebrows rare, thin and dull). The composition envelops the hair shaft, softens the skin, warms the tissues, forms blood flow, enhancing the metabolic processes deep in the epidermis cells, provides access to all the beneficial properties of the composition directly to the root of the hair follicles. The vitamin complex is a shock dose of vitamins for damaged tissues, which awakens dormant or injured bulbs, saturates them with all useful components, fatty acids, vitamins necessary for awakening and gradual recovery.

-INSTRUCTIONS-

This composition should be applied twice a week. It should be applied very carefully, excluding contact with the mucous membranes of the eyes. Removing the composition from the vial should be initially on the palm or index finger of the hand. Only after that, directly on the clean and dry skin of the brow. To cover one problem area, 1 drop of the composition is sufficient. ATTENTION! The amount of the composition should be moderate, the composition should not flow in the direction of the eyes! Application should be local and having a massage character for 1 minute. After applying the composition to the eyebrows, it is recommended to cover the treated area with food film of polyethylene. This action will create a greenhouse effect, which will multiply the penetration of the repairing components to the level of the root growth of the hair follicle. The applied composition, covered with cling film, is recommended to leave on the eyebrows from 10 to 30 minutes. Then remove the film and wash off the remnants of the composition with warm water. Recommended frequency of application:
2 times per week. Course 8 treatments. After that, you need to do a break for a period of 1 month. Next, you need to hold a fixing second course of 8 procedures. DO NOT APPLY this eyelash makeup!

Store at t not lower than + 5C and not higher than + 25С. The bottle should be stored in a cool, dry and dark place.
It is not recommended to heat the composition (by any type of heating).
Do not place the vial in the freezer / refrigerator. Freezing / overcooling of the composition may separate the components, which will lead to the destruction of their beneficial properties.

-COMPOSITION-

Jojoba oleum, zizania, pingue acida, gadoleic (65-80%), erucic (10-22%), oleic acidum (5-15%), nervonovaya (3.5%) palmitic (in III%) palmitoleic (I%) behenic (I%), vitamins (A, C, E, P, B coetus), inulin, mineralibus et vestigium elementa, amino acida et collagen dapibus, tincture of capsicum annuum.

-PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES-

For external use only!
Avoid contact with eyes and mucous areas of the body!
To test for the identification of an allergic reaction is necessary! Keep out of the reach of children.

 

All products are certified.

 

www.grow59.com / www.profhenna.com / profhenna.rf

Expiration date 3 years from the date of manufacture, at the opening 2 years.

 

* Promotions and discounts are not cumulative.

Before publishing review are moderated

Масло Hot Oil Jojoba (Жожоба Горячее Масло) 1/3/10 мл.

-ОПИСАНИЕ-

Продукт предназначен для реабилитации травмированных волосяных фолликулов, путем обогащения их ударной дозой витаминов и жирных кислот, на уровне гиподермы, а не поверхностно. Подходит для восстановления после неправильной коррекция бровей, многолетней коррекции бровей, химических ожогов, травм, возрастных изменений(все что делает брови редкими, тонкими и тусклыми). Состав обволакивает волосяной стержень, смягчает кожу, разогревает ткани, образует приток крови, усиливая обменные процессы глубоко в клетках эпидермиса, открывает доступ всем полезным свойствам состава, непосредственно в корень волосяных фолликулов. Витаминный комплекс является ударной дозой витаминов для поврежденных тканей, что пробуждает спящие или травмированные луковицы, насыщает их всеми полезными компонентами, жирными кислотами, витаминами, необходимыми для пробуждения и постепенного восстановления.

-ИНСТРУКЦИЯ-

Данный состав следует применять два раза в неделю. Наносить его следует очень осторожно, исключая попадания состава на слизистые оболочки глаз. Извлечение состава из флакона, должно быть изначально на ладонь или же указательный палец руки. Только после этого, непосредственно на чистую и сухую кожу брови. Для покрытия одной проблемной зоны достаточно 1 капли состава. ВНИМАНИЕ! Количество состава должно быть умеренным, состав не должен стекать в направлении глаз! Нанесение должно быть локальным и имеющим массажный характер в течении 1 минуты. После нанесения состава на брови, рекомендуется покрыть обработанную зону пищевой пленкой из полиэтилена. Данное действие создаст парниковый эффект, что многократно усилит проникновение восстанавливающих компонентов до уровня корневого роста волосяного фолликула. Нанесенный состав, покрытый пищевой пленкой, рекомендуется оставить на бровях от 10 до 30 минут. После чего снять пленку и смыть остатки состава теплой водой. Рекомендуемая периодичность нанесения:
2 раза в неделю. Курс 8 процедур. После чего необходимо сделать, перерыв сроком в 1 месяц. Далее необходимо провести закрепительный второй курс из 8 процедур. НЕ ПРИМЕНЯТЬ данный состав для ресниц!

Хранить при t не ниже +5C и не выше +25С. Флакон рекомендуется хранить в прохладном, сухом и темном месте.

-СОСТАВ-

Jojoba oleum, zizania, pingue acida, gadoleic (65-80%), erucic (10-22%), oleic acidum (5-15%), nervonovaya (3.5%) palmitic (in 3%) palmitoleic (1%) behenic (1%), vitamins (A, C, E, P, B coetus), inulin, mineralibus et vestigium elementa, amino acida et collagen dapibus, tincture of capsicum annuum.

-МЕРЫ ПРЕДОСТОРОЖНОСТИ-

Только для наружного применения!
Избегать попадания в глаза и на слизистые участки тела!
Проводить тест на выявление аллергической реакции обязательно! Беречь от детей.

 

Вся продукция сертифицированна.

 

www.grow59.com / www.profhenna.com / профхенна.рф

Срок годности 3 года с момента изготовления, при вскрытии 2 года.

 

*Акции и скидки не суммируются

Перед публикацией отзывы проходят модерацию