Article:
210 руб

Product not available

-DESCRIPTION-

Cosmetic strengthens and nourishes the hair follicles, activates the growth of new hairs. Almond oil is very rich in various macro - and microelements, among them vitamin A, natural antioxidants, provitamin B and others. Initially, it was recommended to use it as a regenerating agent, with the help of which even deep wounds were healed and scars were removed. But later almond oil was actively used to strengthen eyelashes and hair. The oil restores even the most damaged hairs of the eyebrows and eyelashes, enhances the regeneration of the skin with injuries. Accelerates the process of scars resorption.

-INSTRUCTION-

Apply a small amount of oil to the eyebrows and eyelashes using an eyebrow brush and eyelashes or a cotton swab. Apply zigzag, or in a straight line, light strokes. Please note that you do not need to paint your eyelashes right down to the roots, almond oil is quite liquid, and will leak down on its own. After application, wait for 20 minutes, after which we simply wipe the hairs with a paper napkin, while you need to carefully paint the eyelashes, starting from the inner edge of the eye. The result will be noticeable only after a month of daily use, so try not to forget about the evening beauty procedures! Do not rinse almond oil with water, the interaction of the oily base and water clogs the skin pores. Before use, almond oil is recommended to be slightly heated, it can be done in the hands or with the help of a water bath.

Store at t not lower than + 5C and not higher than + 25С. The bottle should be stored in a cool, dry and dark place.
It is not recommended to heat the composition (by any type of heating).
Do not place the vial in the freezer / refrigerator. Freezing / overcooling of the composition may separate the components, which will lead to the destruction of their beneficial properties.

-COMPOSITION-

65-85% monounsaturated oleic acidum, polyunsaturated linoleic acidum 20-30%, palmitic acidum: Acidum stearic, arachidic acidum, vitamins, E, B, A, F, C, D, P; - carotene, bioflavonoids glycoside amygdalin, mineralia: kalium, sodium, calcium, magnesium, manganese, selenium, sodium, ferrum, aeris, cadmiae, ferrum, et phosphoro; dapibus essent, sugar

-PRECAUTIONARY MEASURES-

For external use only!
Avoid contact with eyes and mucous areas of the body!
To test for the identification of an allergic reaction is necessary! Keep out of the reach of children.

 

All products are certified.

 

www.grow59.com / www.profhenna.com / profhenna.rf

Expiration date 3 years from the date of manufacture, at the opening 2 years.

 

* Promotions and discounts are not cumulative.

CAPTCHAReload image

Before publishing review are moderated

Filter

Масло Almond (Миндальное) 1/3/10 мл.

-ОПИСАНИЕ-

Косметическое средство укрепляет и питает волосяные луковицы, активизирует рост новых волосков. Масло миндаля очень богато на различные макро - и микроэлементы, среди них витамин А, естественные антиоксиданты, провитамин В и прочие. Изначально его рекомендовалось использовать, как регенерирующее средство, при помощи которого затягивались даже глубокие раны и удаляли шрамы. Но позже миндальное масло стали активно использовать для укрепления ресниц и волос. Масло восстанавливает даже самые поврежденные волоски бровей и ресниц, усиливает регенерацию кожи при повреждениях. Ускоряет процесс рассасывания шрамов.

-ИНСТРУКЦИЯ-

Нанести небольшое количество масла на брови и ресницы при помощи щёточки для бровей и ресниц или ватной палочкой. Наносить зигзагообразно, либо по прямой линии, легкими мазками. Обратите внимание, не нужно прокрашивать ресницы до самых корней, миндальное масло довольно жидкое, и протечет вниз самостоятельно. После нанесения ждем 20 минут, после чего просто протираем волоски бумажной салфеткой, при этом нужно аккуратно прокрашивать ресницы, начиная с внутреннего края глаза. Результат будет заметен только спустя месяц ежедневного применения, поэтому старайтесь не забывать про вечерние процедуры красоты! Не смывайте миндальное масло водой, при взаимодействии жирной основы и водной забиваются поры кожи. Перед использованием, миндальное масло рекомендуется немного подогреть, это можно сделать в руках либо при помощи водной бани.

Хранить при t не ниже +5C и не выше +25С. Флакон рекомендуется хранить в прохладном, сухом и темном месте.

-СОСТАВ-

65-85% monounsaturated oleic acidum, polyunsaturated linoleic acidum 20-30%, palmitic acidum: Acidum stearic, arachidic acidum, vitamins, E, B, A, F, C, D, P; - carotene, bioflavonoids glycoside amygdalin, mineralia: kalium, sodium, calcium, magnesium, manganese, selenium, sodium, ferrum, aeris, cadmiae, ferrum, et phosphoro; dapibus essent, sugar

-МЕРЫ ПРЕДОСТОРОЖНОСТИ-

Только для наружного применения!
Избегать попадания в глаза и на слизистые участки тела!
Проводить тест на выявление аллергической реакции обязательно!

Беречь от детей.

 

Вся продукция сертифицированна.

 

www.grow59.com / www.profhenna.com / профхенна.рф

Срок годности 3 года с момента изготовления, при вскрытии 2 года.

 

*Акции и скидки не суммируются

Перед публикацией отзывы проходят модерацию